Skip to main content
HomeCIBS Board

CIBS 2017 Executive Board

CIBS Executive Board

Vice President

Benny Calderone
HCP Packaging
bcalderone@hcp-usa.com

President

Myoschi T. Oriol
Estee Lauder Companies, Inc.
Myoschi_Oriol@cibsonline.com

Treasurer

Jenifer Brady
Brad-Pak
jen@brad-pak.com



Recording Secretary

Judy Vincenty
Millennium3 Packaging Group
jvincenty@m3pkg.com

Corresponding Secretary

Balla Murillo
Hampden Paper
balla.murillo@aol.com

Director

Jo-Anne Greco
JSG Consultants
jsalgreco@yahoo.com



Director

Charles Marchese
ABA Packaging Corporation
charles@abapackaging.com

Director

Nick LoPrinzi
Color Carton
nick@colorcarton.com




Auditor

Stephen A. Contreras
Standwill Packaging, Inc.

Scholarship Chairperson

Ukachi Anonyuo
Estee Lauder Companies, Inc.

Scholarship Co-Chairperson

Annette Saenger
Fareva

Constitution Chairperson

Michael Warford
ABA Packaging Corporation

Luncheon Chairperson

Veronica Cruz
ABA Packaging Corporation

Luncheon Co-Chairperson

Kal Kalyanasundaram
Anomatic

Luncheon Co-Chairperson

Kristen Tomich

Fusion Packaging

Historian

Joseph Palazzolo
J. Palazzolo Son, Inc.

General Program

Ray Feghhi
Innovative Plastics

Membership Chairperson

Gregg Goldman
Arkay Packaging

Membership Co-Chairperson

Gordon Ellis
Estee Lauder Companies, Inc.

Publicity Chairperson

Jay Gorga
Beauty Packaging

Special Events Chairperson

Carine Schulte
Axilone

Special Events Co-Chairperson

Allyson Tobin
Disc Graphics

Special Events Co-Chair Person

Maria Barbieri
Fusion Packaging

Personnel

Rafael Cruz
ABA Packaging Corp.

Ladies Day Chairperson

Tonilyn Bruno
ABA Packaging Corporation

Ladies Day Co-Chairperson

Betti Ann Catino
Roberts Cosmetics + Container

Ladies Day Co-Chairperson

Brenda Lilly
DCI Artform

Graphic Design

Debra Earl
DK Design

Holiday Ball Chairperson

Jonathan Chung
Alkos

Holiday Ball Co-Chairperson

Amanda Albaum
Shiseido Americas

Holiday Ball Co-Chairperson

Megan McIntosh
Shiseido Americas

Webmaster

Charles Marchese
ABA Packaging Corporation